THE PRODUCT

Wholesalers (in alphabetical order)

 MSC Chain of Custody Certified Suppliers

Blaslov Fishing
Clinton Scharfe
Phone: +61 428 837 062
Email: Clint.Scharfe@gmail.com
Web:  www.blaslovfishing.com.au
Kolega Fisheries
Rick Kolega
Phone +61 417 843 536
Email: finak@bigpond.com
South Australian Prawn Cooperative
Terry Richardson (Port Lincoln)
Phone: +61 8 8682 2333
Email: terryr@aussea.com.au
Web: www.aussea.com.au

Suppliers

Angelakis
Mitch Sperou (Adelaide)
Mobile: 0419 811 308
Email: msperou@angelakis.com.au
Web: www.angelakis.com.au
FNQ Seafood
Wes Gordon
Phone: 0419 543 211
Email: fnqseafood@gmail.com
Focus Fisheries
Brett Hogan (Freemantle, WA)
Phone: +61 8 9314 2600 or 041 797 3321
Email: brett.hogan@focusfish.com.au
Web: www.focusfish.com.au
Free Range Seafood
Aeron Martinovic (Adelaide, SA)
Phone: +61 8 8268 3799
Email: sales@freerangeseafood.com
Web: www.freerangeseafood.com
M.G. Kailis
Dennis Haywood (WA)
Mobile: 0418 939 253
Fax: +61 8 9239 9204
Email: dennishaywood@kailis.com.au
Web: www.mgkailisseafood.com.au
Seapac Port Lincoln
Jarn Jamison
Phone: +61 8 86835366
Email: jarn@austarseafood.com.au
Web: www.austarseafood.com.au
Southern Waters Marine Products
Brendan Cappelluti
Phone: +61 8 8682 6366
Email: brendan@southernwaters.net
Web: www.southernwaters.net

Retailers

Red Coral Seafood
Phone: 03 9720 6622
Fax: 03 9720 6633
Email: sales@redcoralseafood.com.au
Website: www.redcoralseafood.com.au
Regal Seafoods
Phone: 03 9645 9198
Fax: 03 9645 9199
Website: www.regalseafoods.com.au